ComVoices Meetings – 2020

All monthly meetings are held 10.30am to 12 midday on the first Tuesday in the month, Level 7, Ranchhod Tower, 110 Lambton Quay/39 The Terrace, Wellington.

  • Tuesday 11 February (exception to the schedule)
  • Tuesday 3 March
  • Tuesday 7 April
  • Tuesday 5 May
  • Tuesday 2 June
  • Tuesday 7 July
  • Tuesday 4 August
  • Tuesday 1 September
  • Tuesday 6 October
  • Tuesday 3 November
  • Tuesday 1 December