Category

ComVoices Meetings

ComVoices Meetings – 2019

By | ComVoices Meetings | No Comments

All monthly meetings are held 10.30am to 12 midday on the first Tuesday in the month, Level 7, Ranchhod Tower, 110 Lambton Quay/39 The Terrace, Wellington.

  • Tuesday 5 February
  • Tuesday 5 March
  • Tuesday 3 April
  • Tuesday 7 May
  • Tuesday 4 June
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • Tuesday 5 November
  • Tuesday 3 December

ComVoices Meetings – 2018

By | ComVoices Meetings | No Comments

All monthly meetings are held 10.30am to 12 midday on the first Tuesday in the month in the Community Hub Board room, Level 4, 120 Featherston Street, Wellington.

  • Tuesday 13 February
  • Tuesday 6 March
  • Tuesday 3 April
  • Tuesday 1 May
  • Tuesday 5 June
  • Tuesday 3 July
  • Tuesday 7 August
  • Tuesday 4 September
  • Tuesday 2 October
  • Tuesday 6November
  • Tuesday 4 December