About Us

Who We Are

Our network is made up of national community and voluntary sector organisations:

Age Concern

Arthritis New Zealand

Ara Taiohi

Birthright New Zealand

Cancer Society of New Zealand


Community Housing Aotearoa

Community Networks Aotearoa (CNA)

Community Research

Council for International Development (CID)

Duke of Edinburgh’s Hillary Award

English Language Partners New Zealand

Hui E! Community Aotearoa

Inclusive New Zealand (formerly VASS)

Jigsaw (Wanganui)

FinCap (formerly NBFCCT)

Inspiring Communities

National Council of Women of New Zealand (NCWNZ)

Neighbourhood Support

NZ Council of Christian Social Services (NZCCSS)

NZ Federation of Multicultural Councils (NZFMC)

Philanthropy New Zealand

Platform Charitable Trust

Presbyterian Support New Zealand (PSNZ)

Public Health Association of New Zealand

Social Service Providers Aotearoa (SSPA)

Te Wana Trust


Volunteering New Zealand (VNZ)

YMCA New Zealand